However, again in response to Bethann’s post and my own, I still don’t believe her sound is right to go completely top 40 mainstream for a while.
She has an *extremely* specific kind of music, a genre I can barely put my finger on, but it’s also one that feels like an acquired taste. Well at least her most recent song.
Just something about it.
Also, I’m considering de password ing this blog and just trusting you guys with the URL and then moving to WordPress or something.

By Hamish Prior

Leave a Reply

