The past few days

Once again Jamie puts the icing on my latest feature filled post. Cheers, got a good way of actually coherently making sense of what I write. His post is spot on. (of course the disclaimer part as well)

anddddd once holly also makes speculation which seems to kinda make sense but also kind of not. I’m not exactly following you there completely bro.

In other news, now marks the start of the twelfth day of the year, and for the first time in quite a while I actually have some plans.

I’m meeting Emma at around 1 to go see sherlock holmes, which should be quite good 🙂 and then afterward I’m heading to the cricket with evie and a few others but can’t remember all of them off the top of my head. So that should be pretty fun.

Yesterday I did literally shit all, except, at one point I called kels a cougar and made a realllyyy funny picture, but like I’ll have to ask permission before I post that.

The day before that I came back from sydney.

Oh Sydney, okay I’ll talk about that briefly.

So on Monday I flew up to Sydney to interview Michael Cindric from Sentia and it went really well. He had a lot to say and the interview went for a solid 5 minutes of goodness. Later that night I went for dinner with my mum and auntie, and snuck into an overage section of this bar (bars are nothing new to me, just sydney has much stricter laws) and I had a good dinner. I hadn’t shaved in a while, so I looked pretty old anyway.

Later on I came back to the hotel and continued with writing about some stuff from CES. Did you know Beiber is there? Lucky bastard. It’s an industry event, he isn’t in it. But yeah then I came home the next day.

That’s all for now

By Hamish Prior

Leave a Reply

